| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Today's been fun!

2001-07-14


Today, I had Stupid Hair. I really shouldn't have gotten it cut yesterday. The bangs are now short and make me look like an idiot. So, John-Boy wears a hat!

I spent time with my baby today. :) We only got half an hour or so together, but it was a comfortable half hour. God, I love her.

I got information on band camp today. I have breakfast at 7:15 in the morning and then work until 7:30 at night, with meal breaks. d00d! That's a whole lot less time than I thought! I thought we'd be working at least until 9. *shrugs* Ah well. At least there are long road trips.

Werewolf fun! Reka couldn't make it, but Ali decided to play with us. She ended up AlphaBitch after a failed riddle contest and a brawl with Silk's Red Talon Ragabash. We ended up with many amusing quotes, which I shall post tomorrow. My notebook's in my room at the moment and I don't feel like fetching it.

Yeah, I'm lazy. Deal with it.

Anyway, I'm goin to bed. G'night all.

Slainte Mhath and Pax Vobiscum

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |