| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Frank was a contractor. Is he after you?

2001-04-26


'sbeen awhile since I last updated. *sobs* As if you care!

www.envy.nu/webfae

I've done some work on it. I got the art from a guy named Jose Gonzalez. He's really not bad. I would be more than happy with stuff of much lesser quality than what he offered.

Reka and I went driving today. She put in a tape of The Ws and we sang along. Hearing us sing along is kind of strange, since she takes it up about two octaves and I take it down one. The result is decidedly odd.

I actually had something in mind when I started this entry. Now, however, I've forgotten completely what it was. Curiouser and curiouser.

Peace and Health.

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |