| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Die, bitch, die!

2001-04-03


Happiness...violin and pinano in my ears. *drools*

http://www.envy.nu/webfae/main.html

I made that. It's the first page I've made since the original Ardonia.

Saturday was states. We pulled a superior rating (one of two that they gave out this year), second place overall, best instrumentalist ensemble (huzzah!), and best female soloist. Afterwards, we had to eat at the Texas Steakhouse. Not bad, but I'd rather have had Burger King. As it was, though, I had the best apple pie I've ever had. It's good!

I quit show choir yesterday. Heehee. Mrs. Edwards took it really well and told me to not go anywhere, for I must explain it to the rest of the show choir after they finished unloading the trailers. So I did. One person was pissed out of the entire group. The rest were either disappointed, nonchalant, or proud of me. The pissed one challenged whether or not I had nuts. As Scotty pointed out afterwards, sticking around and telling an entire group of people that you can't stand what they do or their personalities without making a break for it does take some serious balls. As it was, though, I was tempted to just drop my pants and prove her wrong. As it was, though, I grinned like an idiot, told her I love her just as much as she loves me, and left the room. Before the door finished closing behind me, I burst out laughing. I kept laughing until I got into the main building, where I sat in the stairwell for a few moments before getting myself under control enough so that I wouldn't disturb classes as I passed. The instrumentalists want to get me a trophy, plaque, or a pony. Heehee.

Mr. Skaggs has pneumonia, so I've been getting rides home from Erika this week instead of having fifth period. Quality time! Yay!

This Friday is senior skip day. So...I'm going to go spend time with my friend Ashley. I don't get to see her too often, so I'm kind of happy about that. Dunno what we'll go do, but it should be fun. :)

I'm gonna split. Bedtime.

Slainte Mhath!

John-Boy

0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |