| new | old | mail | notes | profile |


retreat | go
Bitch, bitch, bitch, that's all you ever do.

2000-09-23


I'd like to give you a minute to go fetch yourself some cheese before you read this entry. Why? Because you're about to be served some whine.

Now, this isn't just me whining. This is more of a wishlist, actually. Stuff I want or I'd like to see changed.

1) A theme song. That's right, I want a theme song. A lot of people I know are able to instantly whip out a song that they feel should be their theme. I'm jealous. If anyone has any suggestions for the John-Boy Theme, I'd be more than happy to hear it.

2) I want someone to cuddle. No, not a guy. Thanks for volunteering, though.

Seriously, though, I want someone to cuddle with. For those of you who don't really know me that well, I am a cuddler. The other stuff's nice, but I'm definitely partial to cuddling rather than really making out. Also, if I have someone to cuddle, I'd be able to sleep on them on the band bus, and that's going to be crucial next week. You see, we're doing a competition in Maryland, and we're travelling by charter bus. Charter buses are nice, but you can't sleep on one by yourself without getting a major crick in your neck, which I definitely don't like.

3) I wish I had more time and space to spar with my friends. It's really relaxing to just take off all your jewelry and your shoes and just beat the shit out of your friends. Honestly, it relieves stress, is good exercise, and just plain fun. :)

4) Ditto on roleplaying. Don't get enough of that.

5) I want a shirt that says "Everybody's Favorite John-Boy" on it. That'd just be nifty.

6) I want some interesting classes in school. Right now, my classes are boring and easy, which just doesn't really do it for me. School is for learning; the only things I'm learning are how to play piano and how many colors Jason turns when I tighten up his collar three or four notches. Not that the last one isn't entertaining, but it's not really something I need to know.

That's pretty much it for the moment. Slainte Mhath



0 comments so far


| MothersMagic | Fire Spirit | Host |